What year is it?

What’s the point of even sleeping?

This song has been going round my head all day. I haven’t slept well for a few weeks and it’s beginning to take on a life of its own in my head. Still, it’s Annie, and she’s incredible, so that’s cool.

This video reminds me of Nineteen Eighty Four. Anyone else?

Haven’t knitted for a while. Too much work to do. Too stressed. But I’m going to try to fit it in again. If you can’t find time, make it, right?

About Knoob

Well ... I'm thirtyish, female, mostly British, and skirmishing occasionally with depression. I though that taking up a useful and practical new hobby might help me develop a healthy work/life balance. I failed to anticipate how frustrating learning to knit would occasionally prove. But I shall persevere in the face of adversity!
This entry was posted in depression, music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

