In brief …

I’m lucky enough to be able to say that there’s a handful of people in the world for whom I’d do anything.

Furthermore, I’m lucky enough to be able to say that the number of people for whom I’d do anything is growing.

I’ve seen a few of them over the last few fantastic days.

I’ll see a few more of them this weekend. 

Some of the others are situated a bit further afield, and I certainly won’t see them for a little while.

Some know who they are. Others don’t. (Some may have an idea but not know for sure.)

I’m really glad that I’ve met so many fantastic people up to now. 

I think I should tell them they’re fantastic more often.

If you’re reading this, you’re probably fantastic.

When I say I’d do anything … well, I’m not going to qualify that any further, simply because I know the people to whom it applies wouldn’t need me to do anything along the lines of:

  • dispose of a body
  • provide an alibi
  • lie, cheat, steal, et cetera et cetera
  • go to a Lady Gaga concert
About Sarah

Still just trying to make sense of the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

